top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLIda Bonita

Spring has Sprung

Updated: Dec 5, 2019

Alright We Ready! New Hair, New Attitude, New - Body (well in Progress). LOL


Shop the look: Blond hair Link


Welcome to Shalida Gray's Fit Boss Chick Vlog.


I can't tell you how excited I am to begin to capture all the things I want to say in just a few daily excerpts. I mean WOW! Spring has Sprung and I'm on to the next (For Real For Real). As I grow and encounter new exhilarating experiences. I want you to come along with me on this journey. There is so much more to me than health & fitness.

I Absolutely love Fashion, traveling, and doing mommy stuff. I'm so not a Girly Girl, but definitely a tom-boy aka Dude!lol I swear I can hang out with the fellas any-day.


Anyways check out my blog for great traveling experiences, current fashion items, making Boss Moves aka money, single mommy stuff, ballin on a budget, and encountering the dating scene (yikes)!

You all are going to love it! Let's Do This!!!!

“I Absolutely Love Fashion, traveling, and doing mommy stuff." I swear I can hang out with the fellas any-day!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page